1048
1,048 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 131
(2 × 2 × 2 × 131)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1048 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1048
  • Cardinal: 1048 can be written as One thousand and forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.048 × 103
Factors of 1048
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1048 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 21 September 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1048/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1048 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1048/
Keywords: Divisors of 1048, math, Factors of 1048, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1048, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand and forty-eight.